Ciretrans

CIRETRANS

COORDENADORES CONTATO E-MAIL
 Aliança                      Katielly Pereira Neiva                                      (63)3377-1308               katielly.neiva@detran.to.gov.br                        
 Alvorada  Leila Ivete Alves Querido (63)3353-1310 leila.querido@detran.to.gov.br
 Araguaçú  Joel Sabino de Souza (63)3384-1375 joel.sabino@detran.to.gov.br
 Araguaína

Enoque Neto Rocha de Souza

(63)3413-1390  
 Araguatins  Wanderson Brauna dos Santos (63)3474-1202 wanderson.santos@detran.to.gov.br
 Arraias  Pedro Henrique Barreto Rocha (63)3653-1873 pedro.rocha@detran.to.gov.br
 Augustinópolis  Francinildo Queiroz do Nascimento (63)3456-1444 francinildo.nascimento@detran.to.gov.br
 Colinas Josilene Olimpio Araujo Silva (Respondendo) (63)3476-1844  
 Colméia  Júlio Cesar Soares e Silva (63)3457-1483 julio.silva@detran.to.gov.br
 Combinado  Darley Júnior Oliveira dos Santos (63)3685-1255 darley.santos@detran.to.gov.br
 Cristalândia  Reinaldo da Silva Souza (63)3354-1716 reinaldo.souza@detran.to.gov.br
 Dianópolis  Nicolas Alexander Bites Montezuma (63)3692-1513 nicolas.montezuma@detran.to.gov.br
 Formoso do Araguaia  Joaquim de Souza Neto  (63)3357-2647 joaquim.souza@detran.to.gov.br
 Figueirópolis  Raimundo Pereira dos Santos (63)9984-1382 raimundo.santos@detran.to.gov.br
 Guaraí  Francisco Carvalho Lucena (63)3464-1850                  
 Gurupi  Solon David de Souza (63)3314-1409 solon.sousa@detran.to.gov.br
 Itacajá Helcio Alves Costa (63)3439-1323  
 Lagoa da Confusão   Joanice Rodrigues de Souza (Respondendo)  (63)3364-1246  
 Miracema  Janeides Lucena de Araújo Machado (63)3366-1364  
 Miranorte  Karllemy Sipauba de Oliveira  (63)3355-1277  
 Natividade  Welson Camelo da Silva (63)3372-1097 welson.silva@detran.to.gov.br
 Palmeirópolis  Edson de Souza Pereira (63)3386-1262 edson.pereira@detran.to.gov.br
 Paraíso do Tocantins  Carmem de Sousa Mendes (63)3602-1226 carmem.mendes@detran.to.gov.br
 Pedro Afonso  Benedito Moura Medeiros  (63)3466-2191 benedito.medeiros@detran.to.gov.br
 Porto Nacional  Alcivone Gonçalves Pereira  (63)3363-1686  
 Sítio Novo  Marcus Henrique Aquino Marinho (63)3446-1119 marcos.marinho@detran.to.gov.br
 Taguatinga  Givanildo dos Santos Ferreira (63)3654-1946 givanildo.ferreira@detran.to.gov.br
 Tocantinópolis  Maria da Consolação Resplandes Mota Lima  (63)3471-1567 maria.lima@detran.to.gov.br
 Xambioá  Samara Pereira Martins (63)3473-1490 samara.martins@detran.to.gov.br
 Posto do Atendimento de Taquaralto  Wallysson Queiroz Martins (63)3218-3014 wallysson.martins@detran.to.gov.br

Posto de Atendimento do Palmas Shoppig

Gercilio Santana Oliveira (63)3218-3063 gercilio.santana@detran.to.gov.br
Posto de Luzimangues Maikon Costa Alves (63) 9 9959-8936 maikon.costa@detran.to.gov.br